105 W Main St Cedaredge, CO 81413  Local: (970) 856-3536 Tollfree: (800) 479-5422
Customer Reviews
THE GAZEBO FLORIST & BOUTIQUE
Local Cedaredge, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Gazebo Florist did an amazing job of creating a beautiful floral arrangement. I was too late to receive my arrangement before the holidays and so they kept it until I could come by when they were open again. They also refreshed the flowers for me and I received a lovely boquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered these flowers for my mom’s birthday and she absolutely loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was very pleased with her flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for the telephone call about my mother's day bouquet! I always appreciate that, Dave. The bouquet is lovely, and my granddaughter, Lily, picked that bouquet because of all the lilies in it!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful flowers and very friendly
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website is so easy to use. I didn't think my plant would, or could be delivered on your busiest day of the year but it was! Absolutely the best florist and shop I have ever dealt with. Thanks so very much.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered exactly when I wanted and was beautiful. Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased, nice job!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered this arrangement for my mom 2 weeks ago. It was stunning! She has had to remove the purple flowers but the daisies still look fresh cut! Delivery was prompt! Highly recommended Gazebo Florist! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful and after a week they are still looking great!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service was great. There was a great variety of products to choose from.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were beautiful, daughter loved them. The service was wonderful. Thank you for getting them out so quickly. I made my daughters day. Thank you very much. :)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have received 2 arrangements recently from the Gazebo, and both were stunning.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed the order late in the day and the order was delivered the same day and was perfect !!! Thank you for such great customer service
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother thought the arrangement was very beautiful and added to her happy birthday. I was pleased with the ease of ordering and accuracy of the order.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were arranged very beautifully and arrived at our home in Cedaredge within one hour of ordering. Still enjoying them!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers arrived exactly when promised and according to the recipient, looked beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was amazed at how quick they were and the flowers were beautiful! My mom loves them! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect! Delivered as promised when promised !! Made someone's day special!!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangment
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers are so nice and fresh. Still looking beautiful. Joan always knows what I like.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering flowers from out of state was made easy.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was very good and the arrangement was lovely
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated the personal phone call clarifying what was available.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

my mother in law loved it! very colorful. glad to know there is a florist in cedaredge I can count on
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a great experience. Even though they weren't able to send the exact flowers I ordered, what they did send were exceptional. My friend is still enjoying them!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of flowers on my Mother's birthday. She absolutely loved them and she told me they stayed good for a while. I have you on my contact list for future purchases. Thanks again
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering a beautiful flower arrangement online was so simple and the recipient was so happy. Many thanks to The Gazebo Florist & Boutique!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered when requested. You helped me "make her day!"
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The only issue I had was that the bouquet was delivered the day before I requested. However, I will definitely be using this florist again. My mother was pleased with the bouquet and the flowers lasted for a good length. Online ordering was easy.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Any bouquets that I have either given or received have been been beautiful arrangements and the flowers last a very long time !
Date: Jun 19, 2003
Name:

State/Province: CA

ALWAYS courteous, friendly, helpful and have had nothing but great comments on the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Cedaredge, CO
See Delivery Areas


THE GAZEBO FLORIST & BOUTIQUE
105 W Main St
Cedaredge, CO. 81413
Local: (970) 856-3536

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at