105 W Main St Cedaredge, CO 81413  Local: (970) 856-3536 Tollfree: (800) 479-5422
Customer Reviews
THE GAZEBO FLORIST & BOUTIQUE
Local Cedaredge, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangements was beautiful and made my mother very happy!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great florist. Called me to verify and made sure all flowers we what I wanted. The recipients we’re very happy with flowers.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant arrived on tine, and the recipient was delighted with it! Thank-you!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother loved the gift basket. Thank u
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Couldn't ask for a more personal team at this small town shop with big city pride. If you need flowers and can't come in to chose the arrangement believe me you will never be disappointed on what they chose and deliver. Very friendly and always cares about the customer.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent experience, will use your service again, received complimentary feedback from recipient.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

the arrangement that you created was gorgeous! The receiver called me to explain how beautiful it was and texted me a photo of it. I was so very pleased and would definitely use your service again. Thank you kindly !!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice arrangement
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Gazebo Florist did an amazing job of creating a beautiful floral arrangement. I was too late to receive my arrangement before the holidays and so they kept it until I could come by when they were open again. They also refreshed the flowers for me and I received a lovely boquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered these flowers for my mom’s birthday and she absolutely loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was very pleased with her flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for the telephone call about my mother's day bouquet! I always appreciate that, Dave. The bouquet is lovely, and my granddaughter, Lily, picked that bouquet because of all the lilies in it!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful flowers and very friendly
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website is so easy to use. I didn't think my plant would, or could be delivered on your busiest day of the year but it was! Absolutely the best florist and shop I have ever dealt with. Thanks so very much.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered exactly when I wanted and was beautiful. Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered this arrangement for my mom 2 weeks ago. It was stunning! She has had to remove the purple flowers but the daisies still look fresh cut! Delivery was prompt! Highly recommended Gazebo Florist! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased, nice job!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful and after a week they are still looking great!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service was great. There was a great variety of products to choose from.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were beautiful, daughter loved them. The service was wonderful. Thank you for getting them out so quickly. I made my daughters day. Thank you very much. :)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have received 2 arrangements recently from the Gazebo, and both were stunning.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed the order late in the day and the order was delivered the same day and was perfect !!! Thank you for such great customer service
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother thought the arrangement was very beautiful and added to her happy birthday. I was pleased with the ease of ordering and accuracy of the order.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were arranged very beautifully and arrived at our home in Cedaredge within one hour of ordering. Still enjoying them!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers arrived exactly when promised and according to the recipient, looked beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was amazed at how quick they were and the flowers were beautiful! My mom loves them! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect! Delivered as promised when promised !! Made someone's day special!!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangment
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers are so nice and fresh. Still looking beautiful. Joan always knows what I like.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering flowers from out of state was made easy.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was very good and the arrangement was lovely
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated the personal phone call clarifying what was available.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

my mother in law loved it! very colorful. glad to know there is a florist in cedaredge I can count on
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a great experience. Even though they weren't able to send the exact flowers I ordered, what they did send were exceptional. My friend is still enjoying them!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of flowers on my Mother's birthday. She absolutely loved them and she told me they stayed good for a while. I have you on my contact list for future purchases. Thanks again
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering a beautiful flower arrangement online was so simple and the recipient was so happy. Many thanks to The Gazebo Florist & Boutique!
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered when requested. You helped me "make her day!"
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The only issue I had was that the bouquet was delivered the day before I requested. However, I will definitely be using this florist again. My mother was pleased with the bouquet and the flowers lasted for a good length. Online ordering was easy.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Any bouquets that I have either given or received have been been beautiful arrangements and the flowers last a very long time !
Date: Jun 19, 2003
Name:

State/Province: CA

ALWAYS courteous, friendly, helpful and have had nothing but great comments on the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Cedaredge, CO
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

THE GAZEBO FLORIST & BOUTIQUE
105 W Main St
Cedaredge, CO. 81413
Local: (970) 856-3536

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21